Contact

We are always happy to assist.

Contact

We are looking forward to your message.

Company management:

Johann Hochreiter
info@biogas-hochreiter.de
Office 08074/91566-0

Secretary:

Uschi Krause
info@biogas-hochreiter.de
Office 08074/91566-12

Sales, Customer Service:

Andreas Holzner
holzner@biogas-hochreiter.de
Office 08074/91566-13

Sales, Customer Service:

Helmut Köhldorfner
koehldorfner@biogas-hochreiter.de
Office 08074/91566-24

International Projects / International sales:

Boris Dold
dold@biogas-hochreiter.de
Mobile 0174/30584-74

Engine technology:

Andreas Behr
behr@biogas-hochreiter.de
Office 08074/91566-30

Engine technology and engine / exhaust gas measurement:

Sebastian Gröbner
groebner@biogas-hochreiter.de
Office 08074/91566-38

Commissioning + documentation:

Christoph Steidle
steidle@biogas-hochreiter.de
Office 08074/91566-39

Disposition Plant:

Walter Konhäuser
konhaeuser@biogas-hochreiter.de
Office 08074/91566-46

Bookkeeping:

Christine Schwärzler
schwaerzler@biogas-hochreiter.de
Office 08074/91566-23

Scheduling, shipping, inventory management:

Jan Heistracher
heistracher@biogas-hochreiter.de
Office 08074/91566-15

Scheduling, shipping, inventory management:

Klaus Pichler
pichler@biogas-hochreiter.de
Office 08074/91566-18

Finance / IT:

Michael Bierig
bierig@biogas-hochreiter.de
Office 08074/91566- 16

Workshop:

Bernhard Zehetmaier
zehetmaier@biogas-hochreiter.de
Office 08074/91566- 17

Field worker:

Please contact our office by phone on 08074 / 91566-0
request contact details for the field worker in your region!

  • Address

    Stangern 12
    DE-83530 Schnaitsee

    +49 8074 91566-0

    info@biogas-hochreiter.de

  • Newsletter

    Subscribe to our free newsletter and do not miss any news.

  • Top