Downloads

Information of relevance for you.

Shape the future with renewable energy!

Environmentally friendly energy concepts with maximum economy.

We guarantee our customers sophisticated, efficient and reliable solutions.

Our Newsletter

If you want to know what Hochreiter Biogas can offer, find your answers here. In our current newsletter we will show you a selection of our components and our design concepts. If you have any questions or have found something interesting, do not hesitate to contact us.

Newsletter Biogas Hochreiter

Our CHP

CHP for biogas operation

In this brochure you can find a listing of our CHPs. From the smallest CHP with 30kW to a CHP with several MW of electrical power. Our CHP are equipped with a self-developed and remotely operable control. The controller enables connection to a smartphone and a view of the control room via real time on your mobile phone.

Flyer CHP for biogas operation

Our products

TSUNAMI Transversal Paddle Mixer

The paddle agitator is designed for fermenting containers or repositories with changing liquid levels. With the large paddle with over four meters span, a strong and effective agitation is enabled. With its high stirring capacity, it can be used in fermenters with fixed paddles.

Tsunami oblique paddle agitator

Mississippi agitator

The Mississippi agitator combines great stirring strength with low power consumption. This in-house development has already been installed in hundreds of plants and has proven itself over time.

Mississippi agitator

Steinauer standing agitator

The standing paddle agitator is designed for smaller containers and containers with changing liquid levels. Just as with our Mississippi agitator, it combines high stirring performance with low power consumption.

Steinauer standing agitator

“Rührmaster”

The Rührmaster is an immersion blender that is used to support in large containers. It can be adjusted in height / tilt. In forward and reverse operation, floating crust can also be broken up easily.

Mixmaster (“Rührmaster” )

Pump technology

An indispensable component for slurry distribution. In order to transport slurry from one place to another, pumps and pipes are indispensable. A centerpiece of Hochreiter system is therefore the central pumping station, consisting of pump box and pump manifold bar.

Pump technology

  • Address

    Stangern 12
    DE-83530 Schnaitsee

    +49 8074 91566-0

    info@biogas-hochreiter.de

  • Newsletter

    Subscribe to our free newsletter and do not miss any news.

  • Top

Downloads

Informationen, die für Sie wichtig sind.

Gestalten Sie die Zukunft mit erneuerbarer Energie!

Umweltfreundliche Energiekonzepte mit maximaler Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Wir garantieren unseren Kunden ausgefeilte, effiziente und sichere Lösungen.

Unser Newsletter

Wenn Sie wissen möchten was Ihnen Biogas Hochreiter bieten kann, finden Sie hier eine Antwort. In unserem aktuellen Newsletter zeigen wir Ihnen eine Auswahl unserer Komponenten und unseres Konzepts. Sollten Sie Fragen oder etwas interessantes gefunden haben, zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren.

Newsletter Biogas Hochreiter

Unsere BHKW

BHKW für Biogasbetrieb

In dieser Broschüre sehen Sie unsere BHKW aufgelistet. Vom kleinsten BHKW mit 30kW bis hin zu einem BHKW mit mehreren MW elektrischer Leistung. Unsere BHKW sind ausgerüstet mit einer selbst entwickelten und fernwartbaren Steuerung. Die Steuerung erlaubt es sich per Smartphone zu verbinden und die Leitwarte per Echtzeit auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon zu sehen.

BHKW

Unsere Produkte

TSUNAMI SCHRÄGES PADDELRÜHRWERK

Das Paddelrührwerk wurde für Gärbehälter oder Endlager mit wechselnden Füllständen konzipiert. Durch die großen Paddel mit über vier Meter Spann- weite ist eine starke und effektive Rührleistung möglich. Durch diese Rühr- leistung kann auch der Einsatz im Fermenter mit festen Paddeln erfolgen.

Tsunami Schräges Paddelrührwerk

Mississippi- Rührwerk

Das Mississippi- Rührwerk vereint große Rührkraft mit geringem Stromverbrauch. Diese Eigenentwicklung wurde in vielen hundert Anlagen bereits verbaut und hat sich schon lange bewährt.

Missippi Rührwerk

Steinauer Rührwerk stehend

Das stehende Paddelrührwerk wurde konzipiert für kleinere Behälter sowie Behälter mit sich ändernden Füllständen. Genauso wie unser Mississippi- Rührwerk vereint es hohe Rührleistung mit niedrigem Stromverbrauch.

Steinauer Rührwerk stehend

Rührmaster

Der Rührmaster ist ein Stabmixer der zur Unterstützung in großen Behältern dient. er kann in der Höhe/ Neigung verstellt werden. Im Vorwärts- und Rückwärtsbetrieb sind auch Schwimmdecken einfach aufzubrechen.

Rührmaster

Pumpentechnik

Unverzichtbare Komponente zur Gülleverteilung. Um Gülle von einem Ort zum anderen zu transportieren, sind Pumpen und Rohre unabdinglich. Ein Kernstück der Hochreiter Anlage ist daher die zentrale Pumpstation, bestehend aus Pumpenbox und Pumpenverteilerbalken.

Pumpentechnik

  • Anschrift

    Stangern 12
    DE-83530 Schnaitsee

    +49 8074 91566-0

    info@biogas-hochreiter.de

  • Newsletter

    Abonnieren Sie unseren kostenlosen Newsletter und verpassen Sie keine Neuigkeit.

  • Top